Get Email Updates

Sign up here

Your Campus Health & Wellness Fairs

Sept. 24, Graduate Center, 10-2, Contact Lenore Mitchell, LMitchell2@gc.cuny.edu

Sept. 24, Kingsborough, 1- 4, MAC Rotunda, Contact Detrice McPhatter, Detrice.Mcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sept. 25, Brooklyn College, 11-2, Brooklyn College Student Center, Second Floor at 2705 Campus Road, between East 27th Street & Amersfort Place, Contact Donna Corbin, DCorbin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Sept. 26, School of Public Health, 12:00-3:00, 55 W. 125th St., Room 708. Contact Angie Rivera, Angie.Rivera@sph.cuny.edu

Oct. 1, Central Office, 11:30-2:30, 205 East 42nd Street, Rooms 0818 & 0819, Contact Gary Yip, gary.yip@cuny.edu 

Oct. 1, Law School, 12:00-2:00, 2 Court Square, Long Island City, Contact Nia Collins, Nia.Collins@law.cuny.edu

Oct. 2, LaGuardia CC, 11-2, E Building Atrium, Contact Heather Grant, heagrant@lagcc.cuny.edu

Oct. 2, Hunter, 11-3, 695 Park Avenue, in the West Lobby, Contact Debra Berger dbe0005@hunter.cuny.edu

Oct. 2, College of Staten Island, 11-2, Center for the Arts Building 1P, Atrium, Contact: Manuela Alongi, Manuela.Alongi@csi.cuny.edu

Oct. 3, Bronx Community College, Colston Hall, Lower Level, 11 – 1, Contact Purysabel Uregar, Purysabel.Uregar@bcc.cuny.edu

Oct. 8, Lehman College,10-3, 250 Bedford Park Boulevard (West), East Dining Room, Contact Kimesha Johnson, KIMESHA.JOHNSON@lehman.cuny.edu

Oct. 10, Medgar Evers, 11-2, Gymnasium of the Carroll Street Building, 1150 Carrol Street, Contact Kareema Monroe, kmonroe@mec.cuny.edu

Oct. 16, City College, 10-2, NAC Ballroom, Contact Kim Ferguson, Kim Ferguson, kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Oct. 16, John Jay College, 12-3, 524 W. 59th St., (off of 11th Ave.) – “New Building” – second floor – Student Dining Hall East (RM 2.64), Contact Cristina Lee, clee@jjay.cuny.edu

Oct. 24, Baruch College, 11-3, 151 E. 25th Street, Room 750, Contact Joan Zaw, joan.zaw@baruch.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

Feedback

Have feedback about this website?

Tell us what you think.