Get Email Updates

Sign up here

Welfare Fund Contacts

PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund Office

Email is not secure. For your own protection when contacting the Fund via email DO NOT include any personal health information or attach any forms containing any personal health information. If you have questions for the Fund that require you to share personal information (or the personal information of others), please call the Fund Office at 212-354-5230.

Dental

Ana Rodriguez
212-354-5230 ext. 1316
arodriguez@psccunywf.org

Prescription Drugs

Sakina Carter
212-354-5230 ext. 1326
scarter@psccunywf.org

Jennifer Melfi
212-354-5230 ext. 1329
jmelfi@psccunywf.org

Hearing

Sakina Carter
212-354-5230 ext. 1326
scarter@psccunywf.org

Vision

Ana Rodriguez
212-354-5230 ext. 1316
arodriguez@psccunywf.org

Survivor Coverage, COBRA Benefits

Toni Ann Carestia
212-354-5230 ext. 1323
tcarestia@psccunywf.org

Catastrophe Major Medical, Long Term Care

Patrick Smith
212-354-5230 ext. 1318
patrick.smith@psccunywf.org

Retirement Benefits Counselor

Sandra Zaconeta
212-354-5230 ext. 1317
szaconeta@psccunywf.org

Telephone Reception Specialist

Theresa Johnson
212-354-5230 ext. 1310
tjohnson@psccunywf.org

Administration

Executive Director

Donna Costa
212-354-5230 ext. 1311
dcosta@psccunywf.org

Associate Director

Gregory Vagelatos
212-354-5230 ext. 1312
gvagelatos@psccunywf.org

Accountant

Jose Quijije
212-354-5230 ext. 1320
jquijije@psccunywf.org

Communications Director

Patrick Smith
212-354-5230 ext. 1318
patrick.smith@psccunywf.org

Feedback

Have feedback about this website?

Tell us what you think.