NYC HBP and PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund

PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund Office

61 Broadway, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212-354-5230
212-354-5363 (fax)

New York City Health Benefits Program

40 Rector Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212-306-7200 (General Information)
212-306-7202 (fax)

Retirees! For NYC Health Benefits Plan questions:

If your pension is TRS, call 212-306-7365.

If you have a TIAA annuity, call 212-306-7378.

Retirees can email health benefits inquiries to EHBMAIL@OLR.NYC.GOV.  Inquiries will be responded to as soon as practicable.

CUNY Benefits Office

Yvonne Rodriguez
University Director of Employee Benefits

City University of New York
395 Hudson Street/5th Floor
New York, NY 10014
646-313-8237

CUNY Human Resources Management, University Benefits

PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund Office

When contacting the Fund via email, and for your own protection, DO NOT include any personal health information or attach any forms containing any personal health information as emails are not secure. If you have questions for the Fund that require you to share personal information (or the personal information of others), please call the Fund Office at 212-354-5230.

Adjuncts and COBRA

Toni Ann Carestia
212-354-5230 ext. 323
tcarestia@psccunywf.org 

Dental

Lucy Cortez
212-354-5230 ext. 330
lcortez@psccunywf.org

Drugs and Retirees

Raquel Nieves
212-354-5230 ext. 327
rnieves@psccunywf.org

Hearing

Sakina Carter
212-354-5230 ext. 326
scarter@psccunywf.org

Vision

Ana Rodriguez
212-354-5230 ext. 316
arodriguez@psccunywf.org

Administration

Executive Director

Larry Morgan
212-354-5230 ext. 311
lmorgan@psccunywf.org

Associate Director

Donna Costa
212-354-5230 ext# 312
dcosta@psccunywf.org

Accountant

Jose Quijije
212-354-5230 ext. 320
jquijije@psccunywf.org

Communications Director

Patrick Smith
212-354-5230 ext. 318
psmith@psccunywf.org

  • IAMNPF Image

Feedback

Have feedback about this website?

Tell us what you think.