Advisory Council

Baruch College
Jennifer Harrington
jennifer.harrington@baruch.cuny.edu

Karl Kronebusch
karl.kronebusch@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Jane Clark
jclark@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College
LaRoi Lawton
laroi.lawton@bcc.cuny.edu

M. Jawied Nawabi
mnawabi@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
William Gargan
bgargan@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Irene Sosa
irenesosa@aol.com 

College of Staten Island
Donna Scimeca
dmscimeca@aol.com

CUNY Graduate Center
Jennifer Lee
jlee@gc.cuny.edu

Zee Dempster
zdempster@gc.cuny.edu

John Jay College
Daniel Pinello
dpinello@jjay.cuny.edu

Barbara Young
byoung@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Gordon Bassen
gbassen@kingsborough.edu

Laxman Kanduri
laxman.kanduri@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College
Solomon Kone
skone@lagcc.cuny.edu

Terry Parker
Email: terry@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College
Dana Fenton
Email: dana.fenton@lehman.cuny.edu

Amod Choudhary
achoudhary@yahoo.com

Medgar Evers College
James Gaynor
gaynor@mec.cuny.edu

Kamau Chow-Tai
tchow@mec.cuny.edu

NYC College of Technology
Jackie Elliot
jelliot@citytech.cuny.edu

Helen Frank
hfrank@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
Arthur B. Chitty
arthur.chitty@qc.cuny.edu

Marci Goodman
marci.goodman@qc.cuny.edu

Retirees
Jacob Judd
JJudd18@optonline.net

Irwin Yellowitz
IYellowitz@aol.com

York College
Sherrian Grant-Fordham
Fordham@york.cuny.edu

Ronald Stanley
rstanley@york.cuny.edu 

Feedback

Have feedback about this website?

Tell us what you think.